Sacred Chakra Archangel Codes Of Light cards


These Sacred Codes with light language have been channeled by inspiration under high vibrational music and surrounding crystals that hold the Christ Codes.

The 7 Archangels of the Elohim and Rays Of Light bring sacred messages from the 7 Chakra Codes with all information representing each Chakra vortex .

Follow me on Instagram
AquaLaRaMa - Michele Kingston
00:00 / 00:00
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

​© 2019 Divine Light Ocean Temple

proudly designed by Jax Graphix

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now